ARFF Production is a film and documentary production company. A young company founded in 2017 by Pierre Loeb, ARFF is dedicated to writing, producing and producing documentaries focusing primarily on aesthetics and discovery.

Strong experience in various fields such as radio, publishing or production. Short films of fiction and documentary, Pierre Loeb decides to launch completely in the experience of the documentary. Passionate about art and after having graduated in art aesthetics at the Sorbonne, he conceived the documentary as an artistic form in its own right and thus focused its productions on two words of order: aesthetics and reflection.

Possessing a permanent desire for discovery and having lived abroad, he decides to travel Asia and learn Japanese and Korean. By making this choice he discovers a new world and an infinite perspective of discovery. A universe, a world where aesthetics and beauty are cultural matrices. Enriched by his discoveries and his desire to share this marvelous unknown, he initiates collaborations with South Korea in order to make known this totally neglected country of Asia. Since, ARFF Production is constantly seeking partners and New projects around Asia and especially Korea. In addition, ARFF Production also works in France with television channels.

ARFF Production est une société de production de films et séries documentaires. Jeune entreprise créée en 2017 par Pierre Loeb, ARFF a vocation à écrire, réaliser et produire des documentaires axés avant tout sur l’esthétisme et la découverte.

Fort de son expérience dans des domaines variés comme la radio, l’édition ou la réalisation de courts métrages de fiction et documentaire, Pierre Loeb décide de se lancer totalement dans l’expérience du documentaire. Passionné d’art et après avoir été diplômé en esthétique de l’art à la Sorbonne, il concoit le documentaire comme une forme artistique à part entière et axe ainsi ses productions sur deux mots d’ordres : esthétisme et réflexion.

Possédant une envie permanente de découverte et après avoir vécu à l’étranger, il décide de parcourir l’Asie et d’apprendre le Japonais et le Coréen. En faisant ce choix il découvre un nouveau monde et une perspective de découverte infinie. Un univers, un monde où l’esthétisme et la beauté sont des matrices culturelles. Enrichit par ses découvertes et son envie de partager cette merveilleuse inconnue il initie des collaborations avec la Corée du Sud dans le but de faire connaître ce pays totalement délaissé d’Asie.

Depuis, ARFF Production n’a de cesse de chercher des partenaires et de nouveaux projets autour de l’Asie et particulièrement de la Corée.